HOME ABOUT BRIEF ENTRIES FAQ CONTACT In association with In association with


We are pleased to announce the winners of the Common of Houses: Electoral Reform competition. The judging took place in London on Monday and our judges had a really hard time narrowing it down to just one winner. In fact it was so hard to sort out that in the end they chose one winner and three joint runners up. The winner will get the main prize (as chosen by you the public) and a subscription to The Drum magazine and two tickets to the Rose Awards. The runners up will all get some design books in the post very soon.
Sarah Siena Edwards, Mark Rousseau, Luke Nagal and Oliver Mould
Joint Runners Up
Ivan Paic
Vote in the Wall
David Croft
Donate your Vote
Richie Elliot

Congrats to all the winners and the other entrants. Remember that you can still submit your entries for uploading to the site. We have many more images still to upload and will be doing so over the next few days.

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

<< Home